Upcoming Shows

I have a very busy summer coming up! Highlights include Northern Lights Festival Boréal on July 6 and 7, Killarney Mountain Lodge every Saturday, Sunday, and Monday from July to September, and The Elemental Festival in Kagawong on September 28. Hope to see you at one of these!

Date

Time

Event

Band

Venue

City

Mon, Jul 1, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Wed, Jul 3, 2019

6:00 PM

Fromo Celebrates The Song

Chanelle Albert, Duncan Cameron, and Chris Newman

Fromagerie

Sudbury, ON

Sat, Jul 6, 2019

3:00 PM

Workshop

Duncan Cameron

Bell Park

Sudbury, ON

Sat, Jul 6, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Jul 7, 2019

12:00 PM

Workshop with Hannah Shira Naiman and Sheesham and Lotus & 'Son

Duncan Cameron

Bell Park

Sudbury, ON

Sun, Jul 7, 2019

3:00 PM

Interview for Northern Lights Festival Boréal TV Show

Duncan Cameron

Bell Park

Sudbury, ON

Mon, Jul 8, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

6:00 PM

Lobster Boil

Duncan Cameron and Brittany Goldsborough

Fionn MacCool's

Sudbury, ON

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Jul 15, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

8:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Fromagerie

Sudbury, ON

Sat, Jul 20, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

6:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Fionn MacCool's

Sudbury, ON

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Thu, Aug 1, 2019

8:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Fromagerie

Sudbury, ON

Sat, Aug 3, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Aug 4, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Aug 5, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Thu, Aug 8, 2019

6:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Fionn MacCool's

Sudbury, ON

Fri, Aug 9, 2019

7:30 PM

Wedding Rehearsal and Dinner

Duncan Cameron

Private Event

Sudbury, ON

Sat, Aug 10, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Aug 12, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

7:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

FireSide Grill

Elliott Lake, ON

Sat, Aug 17, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Thu, Aug 22, 2019

6:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Fionn MacCool's

Sudbury, ON

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Thu, Aug 29, 2019

8:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Fromagerie

Sudbury, ON

Sat, Aug 31, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Sep 1, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Sep 2, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Thu, Sep 5, 2019

7:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

FireSide Grill

Elliott Lake, ON

Sat, Sep 7, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Sep 8, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Sep 9, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

8:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Fromagerie

Sudbury, ON

Sat, Sep 21, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sat, Sep 28, 2019

7:00 PM

Elemental Festival

Fagroongala

Park Centre

Kagawong, ON

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

9:00 PM

Live Music

Duncan Cameron

Killarney Mountain Lodge

Killarney, ON

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

2:00 PM

Wedding

Duncan Cameron

Private Event

Killarney, ON

Tue, Mar 17, 2020

3:00 PM

St Patrick's Day

Fagroongala

Fionn MacCool's

Sudbury, ON

 

Leave a comment

Add comment